ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition 2014

Pause. Play. F»rward.

Nashville, August 9–12, 2014

Skip to Content

Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the 2014 ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition, feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below. For media or interview requests, contact Sabrina Kidwai via email or by phone at 202.626.2723.

Learn more about ASAE Membership online, or contact our Member Service Center at 888.950.2723 or 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC.

Logistics:

Amy Ledoux, CMP, CAE
Senior Vice President, Meetings and Expositions
aledoux@asaecenter.org
202.626.2765

Pamela Troop, CMP
Director, Meetings Operations & Special Events
ptroop@asaecenter.org
202.626.2823

Ally Jenkins
Manager, Conferences.
ajenkins@asaecenter.org
202.626.2894

Show Management Team:

Allison Wachter, CEM 
Director of Exhibitions & Registration
awachter@asaecenter.org
202.626.2817

Kelly Price, CEM
Manager, Exhibitions & Registration
kprice@asaecenter.org
202.626.2739

Jeanne Boone
Assistant Manager, Exhibitions
jboone@asaecenter.org
202.626.2828

Priscilla Patterson
Coordinator, Registration & Exhibitions
ppatterson@asaecenter.org
202.626.2712

Education

Megan Denhardt
Manager, Learning
mdenhardt@asaecenter.org
202.326.9549

Marketing, Communications, Media Relations

Laura Holzman
Manager, Marketing
lholzman@asaecenter.org
202.626.2881

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, CAE
Sr. Director of Marketing
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org
202.626.2856

Sabrina Kidwai
Senior Manager, Public Relations
skidwai@asaecenter.org
202.626.2723

Membership

Melody Jordan-Carr
Senior Director, Member Relations
mjordan-carr@asaecenter.org
202.626.2853

Member Service Center

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.2861 in Washington, DC

Sponsorship Information

Dan Melesurgo
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
202.326.9551

Allison Cabaniss
Manager, Alliance Partnership Operations
acabaniss@asaecenter.org
202.326.9552

ASAE Foundation

Stephen Peeler
Vice President, Development
speeler@asaecenter.org
202.626.2843

Executive Leadership

John Graham IV, CAE
President & CEO
jgraham@asaecenter.org
202.626.2741

Susan Robertson, CAE
EVP, ASAE/President, ASAE Foundation
srobertson@asaecenter.org
202.626.2860