Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the 2017 ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition, feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below. 

Learn more about both ASAE's individual and organizational membership options, and if you have questions, please contact our Member Service Center  at 888.950.2723 or 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC.

Member Service Center

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC

Meeting Logistics:

Hotline Number: 202.626.2800

Exhibits & Registration:

Hotline Number: 202.626.2805
General Email:  exhibit@asaecenter.org or registration@asaecenter.org 

Education

Rhonda Payne, CAE
Chief Learning Officer
rpayne@asaecenter.org
202-326-9545

Linda Andreani
Senior Learning Director, Education & Engagement 
landreani@asaecenter.org
202-326-9554
 

Marketing, Communications

Ashley Anewalt
Manager, Marketing
aanewalt@asaecenter.org
202.626.2881

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, CAE
Vice President, Marketing
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org
202.626.2856

Media Relations

Sabrina Kidwai
Senior Manager, Public Relations
skidwai@asaecenter.org
202.626.2723

Membership

Melody Jordan-Carr
Senior Director, Member Relations
mjordan-carr@asaecenter.org
202.626.2853

Sponsorship Information

Dan Melesurgo
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
202.326.9551

Allison Cabaniss
Senior Manager, Alliance Partnership Operations
acabaniss@asaecenter.org
202.326.9552

ASAE Foundation

Priscilla Patterson
Senior Manager, Development Operations & Donor Relations
ppatterson@asaecenter.org
202.626.2857
 

Executive Leadership

John Graham IV, CAE
President & CEO
jgraham@asaecenter.org

Susan Robertson, CAE
EVP, ASAE/President, ASAE Foundation
srobertson@asaecenter.org