Annual Meeting and Exposition 2015

Skip to Content

menu

Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the 2015 ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition, feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below. 

Learn more about ASAE Membership online, or contact our Member Service Center at 888.950.2723 or 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC.

Member Service Center

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.2861 in Washington, DC

Logistics:

Amy Ledoux, CMP, CAE
Senior Vice President, Meetings and Expositions
aledoux@asaecenter.org
202.626.2765

Pamela Troop, CMP
Director, Meetings Operations & Special Events
ptroop@asaecenter.org
202.626.2823

Ally Jenkins
Manager, Conferences
ajenkins@asaecenter.org
202.626.2894

Show Management Team:

Derek Saunders
Coordinator, Registration & Exhibitions

dsaunders@asaecenter.org
202.626.2754

Priscilla Patterson
Coordinator, Registration & Exhibitions
ppatterson@asaecenter.org
202.626.2712

Kelly Price, CEM
Senior Manager, Exhibitions & Registration
kprice@asaecenter.org
202.626.2739

Allison Wachter, CEM 
Director of Exhibitions & Registration
awachter@asaecenter.org
202.626.2817

Education

Megan Denhardt
Consultant
mdenhardt@asaecenter.org
202.326.9549

Marketing, Communications

Ashley Anewalt
Manager, Marketing
aanewalt@asaecenter.org
202.626.2881

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, CAE
Senior Director, Marketing
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org
202.626.2856

Media Relations

Sabrina Kidwai
Senior Manager, Public Relations
skidwai@asaecenter.org
202.626.2723

Membership

Melody Jordan-Carr
Senior Director, Member Relations
mjordan-carr@asaecenter.org
202.626.2853

Sponsorship Information

Dan Melesurgo
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
202.326.9551

Allison Cabaniss
Senior Manager, Alliance Partnership Operations
acabaniss@asaecenter.org
202.326.9552

ASAE Foundation

Stephen Peeler
Vice President, Development
speeler@asaecenter.org
202.626.2843

Jenna Allen
Development Operations Manager
jallen@asaecenter.org
202.626.2854

Executive Leadership

John Graham IV, CAE
President & CEO
jgraham@asaecenter.org

Susan Robertson, CAE
EVP, ASAE/President, ASAE Foundation
srobertson@asaecenter.org