Contact Us

Learn & Play
with purpose

Contact Us

If you need any additional information regarding the 2020 ASAE Annual Meeting & Exposition, feel free to contact the appropriate ASAE staff member below.

Learn more about both ASAE's individual and organizational membership options, and if you have questions, please contact our Member Service Center  at 888.950.ASAE (2723) or 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC.

Member Service Center

ASAEservice@asaecenter.org
888.950.2723, 202.371.0940 in Washington, DC

Meeting Logistics

Hotline Number: 202.626.2800

Exhibits & Registration

Hotline Number: 202.626.2805
General Email: exhibit@asaecenter.org or registration@asaecenter.org

Education

Amy Ledoux, CAE, CMP
Chief Learning & Meetings Officer
aledoux@asaecenter.org
202.326.9545

Michelle Kudrin
Senior Learning Director, Education & Engagement
mkudrin@asaecenter.org
202.326.9554
 

Marketing, Communications

Priya Pansuria
Manager, Marketing
ppansuria@asaecenter.org
202.626.2882

Rosario Ortiz-Davis, CAE
Vice President, Marketing
rortiz-davis@asaecenter.org
202.626.2856

Media Relations

Lauren Precker, CAE
Senior Manager, Public Relations
lprecker@asaecenter.org
202.626.2723

Membership

Amy Hemphill
Senior Director, Member Relations
ahemphill@asaecenter.org
202.626.2853

Sponsorship Information

Dan Melesurgo
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
dmelesurgo@asaecenter.org
202.326.9551

Allison Cabaniss
Associate Director, Alliance Partnership Operations
acabaniss@asaecenter.org
202.326.9552

ASAE Foundation

Garet Turner, CMP, CAE
Vice President, Development
gturner@asaecenter.org
202.626.2843

Executive Leadership
Susan Robertson, CAE
EVP, ASAE/President, ASAE Foundation
srobertson@asaecenter.org