Vendor Warnings

Learn & Play
with purpose

Vendor Warnings

Look for the ASAE Official Vendor Logo when placing service orders. Only vendors that are approved by ASAE are authorized to display this seal. These companies want to provide you with the best possible show experience, and ASAE guarantees the products and services you receive from its official partners.

asae vendors

2018 ASAE Annual Meeting Official Vendors 

expovision Hotel Reservations 
asae Attendee Lists 
hargrove General Service Contractor
Audio Visual
atc Air Travel 
tlc florists Floral Services
eshow Lead Retrieval

We are currently aware of the following non affiliated vendors.  Please keep in mind that ASAE does not guarantee products or services from these vendors:  

Unaffiliated Housing Companies:

  • Exhibition Travel Bureau –  Mike Albert
  • CMI Event Travel – Sean Martin, reservations@cmieventtravel.com
  • Event Travel Planners, LLC – @eventtravelplanners.com
  • Convention Housing Planners – @chplanners.com

Unaffiliated List Sales Companies:

  • @allsysdatasolutions.com
  • B2B Shows List – @b2bshows-list.org
  • @bizinfoweb.com
  • Demand Generation – @techinfobiz.com or, @tradeshowlist.com or, @eventsattendees.com or, @gylcemicindex.com or, @pepedatas.com, or @fasteasysoft.com
  • Sophia Emily – sophia@event-attendees.com
  • Eventnewshub - Jane Wills, jane@eventnewshub.com
  • Delta Infomatix – @quantum-lead.com
  • Info Pro Perfect – @infoproperfect.com
  • Lisa John – lisa.john@reachattendees.com
  • Elizabeth Lawrence – elizabeth.datalist2017@gmail.com 
  • @Prosbiztech.com
  • UMaxMedia – @umaxmedia.com, @umaxmedia.us
  • Katy Arrington - katy.skilldata@gmail.com
  • World Expo List - renee.maddison@worldexpolists.com
  • Amy Johnson- amy.johnson@violatr.com
  • Global Dataleads - @globaldataleads.com

Unaffiliated AV Sales Companies:

  • General Session & Expositions – @gseav.com
  • Skyvision – @skyvision-tech.com

Other Unaffiliated Vendors: 

  • Bay Displays – sales@miamidisplays.com
  • Geofence Media – @geofencemedia.com
  • Campana – @campana.com
  • US Express Freight Systems - @shipuse.com

If you are receiving solicitations from vendors not listed above, please forward that email to exhibit@asaecenter.org so we can add them to this list.